BasilMarket

Sad Mask
Would you be so kind as to disable your ad-blocker on BasilMarket please? Your support is greatly appreciated.

Game still down for everyone?

General MapleStory Forum Talk about MapleStory in general

vivespirits Level 216 Mardia Shade 4
Maintenance still up and no new about it?
Posted: July 2016 Permalink

Replies

Page TopHome 1 2 3 4 5 6
hicreation Level 150 Khaini Bishop
same here^ nexon needs to make up their mind
Jul 14 2016
vivespirits Level 216 Mardia Shade 4
WOahh VIva Nexon !! lets all knee the to god NEXXON!! NEXXXON! NEXXONNN
Jul 14 2016
aznguy999 Level 175 Bera Bishop
The article itself said
"[Update] The maintenance has been extended by one hour and is now scheduled to end at 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern)."
At the time of this post
Jul 14 2016
xtagg Level 213 Mardia Aran 4
@lycanthropods: They took away free lunch fridays, the least they deserve is a few hour break to eat some hotdogs during maintenance
Jul 14 2016
vivespirits Level 216 Mardia Shade 4
2:11 pm east !! still down ! alway happen to me whan im on dayoff^^
Jul 14 2016
grawp77 Level 219 Khaini I/L Arch Mage
[Update #2] The maintenance has been extended by an additional hour and is now scheduled to end at 12:00 PM Pacific (3:00 PM Eastern).
:'
Jul 14 2016
Page TopHome 1 2 3 4 5 6

Become a member

Signup or login to join the conversation.