BasilMarket

Sad Mask
Would you be so kind as to disable your ad-blocker on BasilMarket please? Your support is greatly appreciated.

Is this the first 3x Exp event ever?

General MapleStory Forum Talk about MapleStory in general

jmiah917 Level 188 Bera Dark Knight
Title^ Also I will be working from 5:30pm till 11pm tonight (est) so I will miss it.
Posted: July 2012 Permalink

Replies

Page TopHome 1 2 3
Some servers have 1000x, it's just that Nexon keep shutting them down.
Jul 28 2012
jmiah917 Level 188 Bera Dark Knight
i can't answer that, i'm completely mesmerized by your stache [/quote]

Ahah, Well does anyone know if this is the first GMS 3x event?
Jul 28 2012
gurglesN Level 202 Windia Wild Hunter 4
^ Yeah right, totally doubt KMS has that.[/quote]

it does
Jul 28 2012
Ahah, Well does anyone know if this is the first GMS 3x event?[/quote]

Nah , a while back they hosted it all day for like a week or so cause of the amount of time the servers were down .
Jul 28 2012
Guys.. its 3x drop rate.. not exp.. >-> .. 2x exp then 3x drop rate then 2x exp..
Jul 28 2012
ProBlades Level 70 Bera Aran 3
Guys.. its 3x drop rate.. not exp.. >-> .. 2x exp then 3x drop rate then 2x exp..[/quote]

[url=http://maplestory.nexon.net/News/Events.aspx?boardNo=201&contentNo=00F3e&pageIndex=1]Learn to read[/url]
Jul 28 2012
wolfy Level 161 Bera Kaiser 4
-Time-
July 27 to July 31
2X EXP/Drop = Pacific: 2 PM - 3 PM/Eastern: 5 PM - 6 PM
3X EXP/Drop = Pacific: 3 PM - 5 PM/Eastern: 6 PM - 8 PM
2X EXP/Drop = Pacific: 5 PM - 6 PM/Eastern: 8 PM - 9 PM
Jul 28 2012
Page TopHome 1 2 3

Become a member

Signup or login to join the conversation.