BasilMarket

Sad Mask
Would you be so kind as to disable your ad-blocker on BasilMarket please? Your support is greatly appreciated.

Yet another maintenance

General MapleStory Forum Talk about MapleStory in general

hoplikescotch Level 129 Reboot Kinesis 4
Seems like we're having some more downtime boys. gg.

"Thank you all for your unwavering support for MapleStory and our V: Limitless update! Our servers are currently unable to bear the load of everyone logging in to the game, which is causing lag and disconnection issues. But we are going to beef up our servers to stabilize your playing environment and will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST / 2:00 AM CET / 12:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 9:00 PM PST (12:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM CET / 4:00 PM AEDT). We hope that this maintenance will resolve the connection issues so that everyone can enjoy the new update!"

maplestory.nexon.net/news/19387/unscheduled-minor-patch-december-1-2016
Posted: December 2016 Permalink

Replies

Page TopHome 1 2
zcrimsyn Level 30 Windia Mercedes 2
Good thing I have Final Fantasy XV to keep me occupied but this is getting ridiculous.
Dec 02 2016
hoplikescotch Level 129 Reboot Kinesis 4
I'm gonna start up my Dishonored 2 and forget about Maple for today. Waited literally 15 hours of maintenance to play, now I log in, and BAM, another one.
Dec 02 2016
gakinotsukai Level 240 Bera Bishop
They're upgrading hardware so people can play. That's quite an impressive move on nexon's part. Not that game won't be buggy, but at least they're acknowledging the fact that people are coming back to play and accommodating that.
Dec 02 2016
vimi Level 122 Bera Aran 4
I like how this popped up EXACTLY when I was trying to play the game after the update finished
Dec 02 2016
zcrimsyn Level 30 Windia Mercedes 2
@stoker: says the guy who is wasting time on this forum instead of "watching Thursday night football"
Dec 02 2016
essence Level 145 Scania Wind Archer 4 See what games, anime & art essence is intoEssence
Welp.. I got one of my mule account suspended permanently because I was afking in Free Market entrance? Or someone mis-clicked my mule & falsely reported that I was promoting an advert. Bam.. banned whilst Nexon bans me without proof. Stupid Nexon need to get their crap together.
Dec 02 2016
rebootyserver Level 145 Reboot Cannoneer 4
Just got home from uni and was pretty stoked to check out the new update. Maybe next time
Dec 02 2016
Page TopHome 1 2

Become a member

Signup or login to join the conversation.