MapleStory guides, forums, screens, videos, auctions and new friends await! Signup or login
Replies

Evan Guide: Taming the Dragon

MapleStory Forums : Evan : Talk about the Evan Mage class

Dec 23 09
Bellocan Evan 9th Growth
ChainedFIame

Welcome!

Please Proceed to the more updated version

Hi everyone! This is my first attempt to make a guide and as such, it will probably not be perfect at first. I'm open to suggestions by PM or by replies so feel free to voice your opinion, but be sure to have a decent amount of raw info to back it up!

THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR THE STICKY!

Recent News and Important Notices

March 31, 2010 Evans came out! I'll be tellin you how I'm going...

March 30, 2010 <MapleStory Update>

UPDATE Server maintenance has been extended for 6 hours (total). Please check back at 12PM PST (3PM EST) for login status. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Server :

All Game Servers

Time:

Pacific: Wednesday, March 31st, 2010, 12:00 AM ~ 6:00 AM
Eastern: Wednesday, March 31st, 2010, 3:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM

Found out exactly when the Patch is happening! I'm gonna write all the new stuff during the wait if I'm not asleep

March 24, 2010 while I was doing a project, I knowticed that Evans are coming out on the 31st (i was right ) So there, Hah

March 21, 2010 I will be taking a 1 week leave from all forms of computers... so no updates till friday/saturday

March 10, 2010 The Release date for Evans is now March 2010. I'm guessing the 31th because of one week for the Q&A and one week for the Feed your dragon

March 2, 2010 I'm trying to decide between Lukless and Low LUK... what do you think? (off topic, but I went snowboarding today and it was epic... )

Table of Contents

Credits to ColdIce, iGuy, and Takeback3r's "A Comprehensive Guide to Gunslingers" for helping me with the Table of Contents Header Links!

Recent News and Important Notices
Update History
Evan's Story
Why Evans?
HP/MP amounts
LUK-Less Vs. Regular LUK
Regular LUK
Low-LUK
LUK-Less