Add a thread

Why is Maplestory Offline?

Updates, Patches, Tech Forum Talk about MS Updates, patches, tech

hey guys i was just wondering why maples offline? isnt the patch on the 19th?
Posted: August Permalink
TwitterFacebook Replies: 17


Page TopHome 1 2
Look at your clock.
Aug 19 2010
my clock says 8/18/2010 11:31 pm
Aug 19 2010
Patch started about an hour and a half ago. Go to the main website and look at the time it started.
Aug 19 2010
ohs it starts today but ends tommorrow ohs lol my bad guys
Aug 19 2010
Dear Players,

The Visitors, v.89 update will be going live this Thursday! During this period, all MapleStory game servers will be unavailable. This maintenance will last approximately 8 hours.


Pacific: 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM, Wednesday, August 18th, 2010

Eastern: 1:00 AM - 9:00 AM, Thursday, August 19th, 2010


-MapleStory will be unavailable

that is all.
Aug 19 2010
I love how everyone trolls on a guy because he misread about the patch.
Aug 19 2010
iNoing Level 132 Demethos Battle Mage 4
-Comes in to watch the flames- o-o
Aug 19 2010
colors777 Level 127 Bera White Knight
he read it wrong, calm down basil -_-
Aug 19 2010
justsofly Level 202 Scania Evan 10th Growth
Check your time zone " Mine started EST 1AM on the **19th** lol you could be GMT -7 and have it start at 11PM on the 18th '
Aug 19 2010
Page TopHome 1 2

Become a member

Signup or login to join the conversation.