MapleStory guides, forums, screens, videos, auctions and new friends await! Signup or login
Jul 31 12
Windia Night Walker 3
xAsianNoDex
This has been occurring alot lately. I play Maplestory alot and I have been playing for a while (about a few years).
So here's the problem... I would get on Maplestory, switching off characters and such, and I would train on monsters for about 30minutes and get bored.
What can I do in MS that is actually amusing? I would play on my main (Lvl.90 NW) then switch off to other characters, doing noting except for roaming around.
It just gets so boring for me.. I try to stay focused and set a goal level for my character, but that doesn't really work out to well.
I actually make new characters alot, then end up never playing on them again. -_-

So, what I am asking is what can I do in MS that is fun and what job is fun and worth trying?

My Characters:
Job - Level (Playing time)
Aran - 43 (Rarley)
NightWalker - 90 (Main)
Priest - 78 (Main)
Mercedes - 51 (Sometimes)
Phantom I - 26 (Frequently (Just Made it))
Jett I - 11 (Made it and never got on it since)

TLDR; I'm bored training in Maplestory, what can I do to make things more fun/addicting?

Thanks.
New thread Replies
PAGE 1 2 3
Jul 31 12
Scania Luminous 4
Lostlives
Quit. Stop playing this game?

Smh. Young grasshopper, why are you forcing yourself to play this game?
MapleStory Screen: Derpy me
Jul 31 12
Broa Angelic Buster 4
Finiture
Maple is actually quite dull without friends.

Case in point, I only have one real life friend that plays with me, and I'm getting very bored (I play on and off too).
Jul 31 12
Bera Blade Master
PandaInfect
same position im just waiting to get addicted to another game.
MapleStory Screen: Fangblade + destiny members unite! MapleStory Video: Watch And Learn
Jul 31 12
Windia Kaiser 3
Rowwdyy
Arans are awesome

Try the new Azwan PQ
Jul 31 12
Windia Night Walker 3
xAsianNoDex
wkyd: Then quit
/thread