bzl.co

Add a thread

Solo to lvl 200 in 24 hours

General MapleStory Forum Talk about MapleStory in general

MissTink021 Level 208 Broa Angelic Buster 4
Soo just wondering if anyone can tell me how to lvl all by yourself to lvl 200 in one day?

I have been playing MS for over 5 years and I have NEVER reached 200 ever, my highest is lvl 143 and I'm already bored.... How do you keep motivated and keep going, the lvls are going so slow now and its impossible to find a decent party to do Zak or any other PQs. I am just dumb-founded when I hear about someone reaching lvl 200 in one day! Is this possible without hacks? Also what kind of funding is needed for this.... My funding is a little more than average but not the greatest.

Please, no bashing, rudeness ect.....
Posted: March 2013 Permalink
TwitterFacebook Replies: 14

Replies

Page TopHome 1 2
Lms for a rating.
Mar 01 2013
WhyUNoFun Level 208 Scania Evan 10th Growth
Money, Friend. Power
3 thing you will need
Mar 01 2013
MapleFlow Level 200 Chaos Phantom 4
Play music while grinding, and to reach Level 200 in one day requires a lot of funding.
Mar 01 2013
CaptCandy Level 200 Bera Phantom 4
You don't, you need an HSer and a full party to maximize benefits when soloing LHC, SH, and HOH.
Mar 01 2013
Broccoleh Level 204 Scania Mercedes 4
its impossible to find a decent party to do Zak or any other PQs.[/quote]

Question, why are you bothering with Zak or PQs?
Mar 01 2013
xXMCheifXx Level 232 Bellocan Marksman Enlighten Guild
I tried leveling my Mercedes to 200 alone (no one on BL / no guild). I managed to find random LHC parties to ~15x on the first day of release (had a lot of %dex though), but ended up joining an old friends' guild for 15x~18x ish, then did bosses (HT/toad) to 200.

Got a solid group of friends for Angelic Buster, took a 7hr nap (2 of which ended up being a USC), and still managed to get rank 9 (rank 8 now, though )

tl;dr
find friends for HS/party play maps
Mar 01 2013