• Auction
MapleStory guides, forums, screens, videos, auctions and new friends await! Signup or login
Mar 01 13
Broa Angelic Buster 4
AeleAngel
Soo just wondering if anyone can tell me how to lvl all by yourself to lvl 200 in one day?

I have been playing MS for over 5 years and I have NEVER reached 200 ever, my highest is lvl 143 and I'm already bored.... How do you keep motivated and keep going, the lvls are going so slow now and its impossible to find a decent party to do Zak or any other PQs. I am just dumb-founded when I hear about someone reaching lvl 200 in one day! Is this possible without hacks? Also what kind of funding is needed for this.... My funding is a little more than average but not the greatest.

Please, no bashing, rudeness ect.....
Replies
PAGE 1 2
Mar 01 13
Windia Blade Recruit
pourinqpaint
Lms for a rating.
Mar 01 13
Scania Evan 10th Growth
BlackRockSou
Money, Friend. Power
3 thing you will need
Mar 01 13*
Chaos Phantom 4
GuyWithCane
Play music while grinding, and to reach Level 200 in one day requires a lot of funding.
Mar 01 13*
Bera Phantom 4
CLPhantomhve
You don't, you need an HSer and a full party to maximize benefits when soloing LHC, SH, and HOH.
New MapleStory Screen: Fafnir DBG - ATK 311
Mar 01 13
Scania Mercedes 4
NotAMercedes
MissTink021: its impossible to find a decent party to do Zak or any other PQs.

Question, why are you bothering with Zak or PQs?
New MapleStory Video: Corsair Solo Zakum - 90 seconds [POST MUTINY]
Mar 01 13
Bellocan Marksman
iCrossBoIt
I tried leveling my Mercedes to 200 alone (no one on BL / no guild). I managed to find random LHC parties to ~15x on the first day of release (had a lot of %dex though), but ended up joining an old friends' guild for 15x~18x ish, then did bosses (HT/toad) to 200.

Got a solid group of friends for Angelic Buster, took a 7hr nap (2 of which ended up being a USC), and still managed to get rank 9 (rank 8 now, though )

tl;dr
find friends for HS/party play maps